Reitturnier Leutkirch-Diepoldshofen 2020

  • pin Herbrazhofen

Friday (31 July 2020)

time no. discipline winner video
08:00 1
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. A*

Maren Holz

Vaya de la Pomme

Alina Hertwig

Stiletto 5

10:30 2
Natalie Steinhauser

Jacques Cest Moi

13:30 3
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. L

Juliane Rabold

Curious Bossen

16:00 4
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. M

Sophia Hierlemann

Conteros B

17:30 11

The tournament results are presented by Pavo Pferdenahrung GmbH

Only a healthy horse can achieve top performance. Pavo Sport offers high-quality products that have been developed for the special demands of competitive athletes. The successes of our sponsor partners prove it!

Pavo TopSport: maximum muscle support and top radiance due to a very high proportion of essential amino acids.

More about Pavo Sport products

Saturday (01 August 2020)

time no. discipline winner video
08:00 6
Hanna Neff

Chopin 90

11:00 7
Springprüfung Kl. A**

Peter Burkhart

Nabalu 2

14:00 8
Punkte Springprüfung Kl. L

Gesa Gleinser

Quintaro 3

Sarah Kessler

Oilily de Wiqui

17:00 12
Springprüfung Kl. M**

Sven Sieger

Charlton 9

Sunday (02 August 2020)

time no. discipline winner video
08:00 5
Hannah Rogg

Grace 493

Lea Eisleb

Dundee Red

10:30 9
Springprüfung Kl. L

Julia Güthling

Carry Ass

13:15 10
Springprüfung Kl. M*

Gesa Gleinser

Arosa 55

Sven Sieger

Charlton 9

16:00 13
Springprüfung Kl. S*

Alina Hertwig

Lucky 1643

tournament informations

number of riders 244 highest niveau jump SPR S*
number of horses 390 number of starts 610

successful riders

successful horses

Lucky 1643

Sugar Pure

Cäpten 2

Konique D'Houtem