Reitturnier Saarbrücken 2016

  • pin Saarbrücken

Thursday (04 August 2016)

time no. discipline winner
12:00 1

Heike Klein

Forever and ever

13:30 2
Dressurpferdeprüfung Kl. A

Madita Rentz

Zardin jr.

15:30 3
Dressurpferdeprüfung Kl. L

Bianca Weyrich

Federleicht H

17:30 4
Dressurprüfung Kl. M*

Madita Rentz

Quentano 2


The tournament results are presented by Pavo Pferdenahrung GmbH

Discover the world of Pavo Sport: where everything revolves around energy.

questrian sport is all about energy. The right energy to get the best out of your horse. But how much energy your horse needs depends, among other things, on how intensively you train. With the Pavo Energy Level Plan you can easily find the right energy balance in your feed. Find out how much energy your horse needs?

Take the energy test now!

Friday (05 August 2016)

time no. discipline winner
08:00 5
Dressurprüfung Kl. M**

Mindaugas Paskevicius

Don't do it 2

10:00 7
Dressurprüfung Kl. S*

Kristine Möller

Ballon Bleu 2

15:30 9
Dressurprüfung Kl. M*

Daniela Groß

Raz de Mare

18:00 8
Kristine Möller

Reve en noir

Saturday (06 August 2016)

time no. discipline winner
10:00 6
Dressurprüfung Kl. S*

Anna Zeppke

Donna Frederika

13:00 10
15:30 13
17:30 12
Dressurprüfung Kl. S*

Sandra Faas

Walking Champ

19:00 11
Dressurprüfung Kl. S***

Sunday (07 August 2016)

time no. discipline winner
09:00 14
Dressurprüfung Kl. M**

Fie Christine Skarsoe

Simple Choice

11:00 15
Ivana Brestak

Aragorn 83

12:30 16
Victoria Sänger

Celebration WE

13:45 17

15:00 18
Dressurprüfung Kl. S***

tournament informations

number of riders 81 number of horses 120
highest niveau dressage DRE S*** number of starts 203

successful riders

successful horses

dressage horse Sir Oliver 10 (Oldenburg, 2002, from Sir Oldenburg)

Sir Oliver 10

dressage horse Highlight 100 (Hanoverian, 2003, from Hofrat)

Highlight 100

dressage horse Woltair TSF (Trakehner, 2003, from King Arthur TSF)

Woltair TSF

dressage horse Atomic (Royal Warmblood Studbook of the Netherlands (KWPN), 2005, from Florencio I)